SEPTA

Southeastern Pennsylvania Transportation Authority Serving Bucks, Chester, Delaware, Montgomery, and Philadelphia Counties

Choose Your Service

Trip Planner


  • tripPlanner

    Trip
    Planner

Quick Links

Procurement and Supply Chain Management

PSCM General Information | (215) 580-8300

Senior Staff

Andy Abdallah, Assistant General Manager, Procurement, Supply Chain, and DBE | (215) 580-3345 | aabdallah@septa.org
Ashley Abshire, Administrative Assistant II | (215) 580-8334 | aabshire@septa.org

James Coombs, Director, Contract Administration | (215) 580-7190 | jcoombs@septa.org
Robin Deveney, Director, Compliance and Quality Assurance | (215) 580-3505 | rdeveney@septa.org
Marian Keating, Director, Materials Management, Infrastructure | (215) 580-8320 | mkeating@septa.org
John Vito, Director, Materials Management, Automotive, Rail, and Asset Recovery | (215) 580-8354 | jvito@septa.org

Materials Management, Rail

Procurements for rail vehicle related parts and equipment. This, however, excludes the purchase of new rail vehicles

Marie Corbi, Manager Materials Management, Rail Vehicles | (215) 580-7773 | mcorbi@septa.org

Michael Bailey, Procurement Officer | (215) 580-7910 | mbailey@septa.org
Matthew Dooner, Senior Procurement Officer (215) 580-7156 | mdooner@septa.org
Dan Clegg, Resource Controller | (215) 580-3056 | dclegg@septa.org
Stephen Curley, Procurement Officer | (215) 580-8122 | scurley@septa.org
Scott Landes, Senior Resource Controller | (215) 580-6801 | slandes@septa.org
Crystal Maples, Resource Controller | (215) 580-6249| cmaples@septa.org
Scott Mitchell, Reource Controller | (215) 580 6684 | smitchell@septa.org
Yolanda Mosley, Procurement Officer | (215) 580-8350 | ymosley@septa.org
Lisa Negri, Resource Controller | (215) 580 3812 | lnegri@septa.org
Lou Pallante, Resource Controller | (215) 580-3895 | lpallante@septa.org
John Shtatman, Senior Resource Controller | (215) 580-5136 | jshtatman@septa.org






Materials Management, Infrastructure (Power, Track, Communications & Signals, Bridges & Buildings, City Construction, Shops & Station Maintenance & MRO Materials)

Procurements for infrastructure materials & equipment; metals & fabrication; maintenance of way (signals, ballast, various equipment); construction and building materials.


Mike Buck, Resource Controller | (215) 580-3546 | mbuck@septa.org
Dustin Cotton, Senior Procurement Officer | (215) 580-3754 | dcotton@septa.org
Gail Daniels, Senior Resource Controller | (215) 580-6754 | gdaniels@septa.org
Darnell Johnson, Procurement Officer | (215) 580-3337 | djohnson@septa.org
Thomas Paglione, Procurement Officer | (215) 580-8102 | tpaglione@septa.org
Michael Patchak, Supervisor, Planning & Material Availability | (215) 580-3754| mfpatchak@septa.org
Kevin Strickland, Resource Controller | (215) 580-5047 | kstrickland@septa.org
Brian Tippin, Supervisor, Planning & Material Availability | (215) 580-8102| btippin@septa.org
Andrew Trask, Resource Controller | (215) 580-3898| atrask@septa.org
Thomas Zebrowski, Senior Resource Controller | (215) 580-6846 | tzebrowski@septa.org

Materials Management, Automotive

Procurements for all vehicle related parts and equipment.

Mark Rementer, Manager, Material Management, Automotive | (215) 580-8314| mrementer@septa.org

Todd Ciavarelli, Senior Resource Controller, Allegheny and Midvale | (215) 580-8763 | tciaverelli@septa.org
Frederick Green, Senior Resource Controller, Southern and Callowhill | (215) 580-5312 | fgreen@septa.org
John Hogan, Resource Controller, Frankford and Comly | (215) 580-3406 | jhogan@septa.org
Ed Kenny, Supervisor, Planning and Material Availability | (215) 580-8358 | ekenny@septa.org
Elizabeth O'Gara, Resource Controller, Victory and Frontier | (215) 580-8869 | eogara@septa.org
Ashley Reinhold, Procurement Officer | (215) 580-8279 | areinhold@septa.org
Joel Rosario Procurement Officer | (215) 580-3515 | jrosario@septa.org
George Tierney, Resource Controller | (215) 580-4218 | gtierney@septa.org
Robert Thompson Resource Controller, Berridge and Germantown | (215) 580-4319 | rthompson@septa.org
Bryant Vaders, Senior Procurement Officer | (215) 580-7284 | bvaders@septa.org

Asset Recovery

Procurements for chemicals; janitorial supplies; electrical supplies; industrial mill supplies; safety equipment; wire & cable; catenary materials; HVAC/plumbing; rail, ties, screw spikes, printing; computer & related hardware items; products for the Transit Store; fair collection equipment, office supplies. Rental of construction or utility vehicles; purchase of new commercial vehicles (all non-revenue vehicles).



Kenneth Jackson, Procurement Officer | (215) 580-7621 | kjackson@septa.org
Jeanaya Robinson, Procurement Officer | (215) 580-3036 | jnrobinson@septa.org
Kendall Warren, Procurement Officer | (215) 580-3035 | kwarren@septa.org

Contract Administration

Construction

Procurements for construction projects; architectural & engineering services

Michael Piselli, Manager| (215) 580-8364 | mpiselli@septa.org

Justin Benante, Senior Contract Administrator | (215) 580-7022 | jbenante@septa.org
Racquel Burden, Contract Administrator | (215) 580-8316 | rburden@septa.org
Kevin Marshall, Contract Administrator | (215) 580-5304 | kmarshall@septa.org
Diane Brown, Contract Administrator | (215) 580-7065 | dbrown@septa.org
Tom Moiani, Contract Administrator | (215) 580-7484 | tmoiani@septa.org
Diane McCarthy, Contract Administrator | (215)580-7707| dmccarthy@septa.org

Professional & Technical Services

Procurements for computer software & services; escalator & elevator repair; hazardous material disposal; real estate lease; rentals; technical services; professional services; transit advertising services; building management services.

Paul Stavros, Manager | (215) 580-3543 | pstavros@septa.org

Heather Casullo, Senior Contract Administrator | (215) 580-7421 | hcasullo@septa.org
Peter Chung, Contract Administrator | (215) 580-3776 | pchung@septa.org

Carolyn Caruso, Contract Administrator | (215) 580-7599 | ccaruso@septa.org

Vehicle and Special Services

Procurements for new bus and rail rolling stock; rubber tires for buses; fuels & lubricants; paratransit services; energy procurements; employee benefits.

Lionel Archer, Contract Administrator | (215) 580-3489 | larcher@septa.org
Rebecca Ware, Senior Contract Administrator | (215) 580-8325 | rware@septa.org

Supply Chain Management

John Wojciechowski, Manager | (215) 580-4916 | jwojciechows@septa.org

Sharon Toomer, Supervisor, Storeroom Operations | (215) 580-4038 | stoomer@septa.org
Justin Zeuggin, Supervisor, Supply Operations | (215) 580-4341 | jzeuggi@septa.org

Michael Wright, Chief Inventory Coordinator | (215) 580-4348 | mawright@septa.org

Michael Mangold, Inventory Control Specialist | (215) 580-4580 | mmangold@septa.org

Compliance & Quality Assurance

Administrative support for all procurement personnel and ePS administration.

George Troilo, Manager, Contract Grant Compliance | (215) 580 3048 | gtroilo@septa.org

Lauren Hamilton, Contract Compliance Administrator | (215) 580-3499 | lahamilton@septa.org
Jay Burke, Contract Compliance Officer | (215) 580-7657 | jburke@septa.org
Christopher Holt, Senior Contract Compliance Officer | (215) 580-7371 | cholt@septa.org
Donna Lane, Contract Compliance Officer I | (215) 580-8416 | dlane@septa.org
Briana Looby, Senior Contract Compliance Officer | (215) 580-7010 | blooby@septa.org


Geoffrey Phillips, Manager Business Process | (215) 580-8881 | gephillips@septa.org

Robert Kump, Supervisor Support Services | (215) 580-7608 | rkump@septa.org
Janell Dunham, Contract Support Coordinator | (215) 580-3720 | jdunham@septa.org
Fatima Mullins, Contract Support Coordinator | (215) 580-8865 | fmullins@septa.org
Danyell Salters, Receptionist/Support Services Clerk | (215) 580-8301 | dsalters@septa.org
Maggline Scott, Receptionist/Support Services Clerk | (215) 580-8300 | mlscott@septa.org

For all ePS support questions contact epsadmin@septa.org