SEPTA

Southeastern Pennsylvania Transportation Authority Serving Bucks, Chester, Delaware, Montgomery, and Philadelphia Counties

Choose Your Service

Google Transit


beginning location
final destination

Quick Links

Procurement and Supply Chain Management

Customer Service, PSCM General Information | (215) 580-8300

Senior Staff

Neil P. Patel, AGM-Procurement, Supply Chain and DBE Division, Senior Director of Procurement | (215) 580-3345 | npatel@septa.org
Ashley Abshire | Administrative Assistant II | (215) 580-8334 | aabshire@septa.org

Marie Chua, Senior Director, Procurement and Supply Chain Management | (215) 580-8310 | mchua@septa.org

Andy Abdallah, Director, Contract Administration | (215) 580-8267 | aabdallah@septa.org
Michael Collins, Director, Materials Management, Infrastructure | (215) 580-7484 | mcollins@septa.org
Robin Deveney, Director, Compliance and Quality Assurance | (215) 580-3505 | rdeveney@septa.org
Robert J. Landgraf, Director, Supply Chain Management | (215) 580-8358 | rlandgraf@septa.org
John Vito, Director, Materials Management, Automotive, Rail, and Asset Recovery | (215) 580-8354 | jvito@septa.org

Materials Management, Rail

Procurements for rail vehicle related parts and equipment. This, however, excludes the purchase of new rail vehicles

Jim Richeal, Manager Materials Management, Rail | (215) 580-8314 | jricheal@septa.org

Carolyn Caruso, Procurement Officer (215) 580-7599 | ccaruso@septa.org
Peter Chung, Procurement Officer | (215) 580-3776 | pchung@septa.org
Dan Clegg, Resource Controller | (215) 580-6066 | dclegg@septa.org
Dustin Cotton, Procurement Officer | (215) 580-3754 | dcotton@septa.org
James Kolb, Resource Control | (215) 580-6249 | jkolb@septa.org
Scott Landes, Resource Controller | (215) 580-6801 | slandes@septa.org
Scott Mitchell, Reource Controller | (215) 580 6684 | smitchell@septa.org
Yolanda Mosley, Procurement Officer | (215) 580-8350 | ymosley@septa.org
Lisa Negri, Resource Controller | (215) 580 3812 | lnegri@septa.org
Lou Pallante, Resource Controller | (215) 580-3895 | lpallante@septa.org
John Shtatman, Resource Controller | (215) 580-5136 | jshtatman@septa.org
Harold Simmons, Resource Controller | (215) 580-6307 | hsimmons@septa.org

Materials Management, Infrastructure (Power, Track, Communications & Signals, Bridges & Buildings, City Construction, Shops & Station Maintenance & MRO Materials)

Procurements for infrastructure materials & equipment; metals & fabrication; maintenance of way (signals, ballast, various equipment); construction and building materials.

Robert Price, Manager of Materials Management, Infrastructure | (215) 580-3175 | rprice@septa.org

Christopher Bonecorse, Resource Controller | (215) 580-3898 | cbonecorse@septa.org
Mike Buck Resource Controller | (215) 580-3546 | mbuck@septa.org
Chris Chennat, Senior Procurement Officer | 215-580-8102 | cchennat@septa.org
Gail Daniels, Senior Resource Controller | (215) 580-6754 | gdaniels@septa.org
Jim Knell, Resource Controller | (215) 580-4890 | jknell@septa.org
Crystal Maples, Procurement Officer | (215) 580-7009 | cmaples@septa.org
Tom McGrath, Supervisor, Planning & Material Availability | (215) 580-3545 | tmcgrath@septa.org
Linda Phillips, Supervisor, Planning & Material Availability | (215) 580-8365 | lphillips@septa.org
Kevin Strickland, Resource Controller | (215) 580-5047 | kstrickland@septa.org
Thomas Zebrowski, Resource Controller | (215) 580-6846 | tzebrowski@septa.org

Materials Management, Automotive

Procurements for all vehicle related parts and equipment.

Marie Corbi, Manager, Material Management, Automotive | (215) 580-7773 | mcorbi@septa.org

Todd Ciavarelli, Resource Controller, Allegheny and Midvale | (215) 580-8763 | tciaverelli@septa.org
Frederick Green, Senior Resource Controller, Southern and Callowhill | (215) 580-5312 | fgreen@septa.org
John Hogan, Resource Controller, Frankford and Comly | (215) 580-3406 | jhogan@septa.org
Lou Innamorato, Supervisor, Planning and Material Availability (215) 580-8366 | linnamorato@septa.org
Elizabeth O'Gara, Resource Controller, Victory and Frontier | (215) 580-8869 | eogara@septa.org
George Tierney, Resource Controller | (215) 580-4218 | gtierney@septa.org
Robert Thompson Resource Controller, Berridge and Germantown | (215) 580-4319 | rthompson@septa.org
Bryant Vaders, Senior Procurement Officer | (215) 580-7284 | bvaders@septa.org
Bob Wiley, Senior Resource Controller, Berridge Shop | (215) 580-4159 | rwiley@septa.org

Asset Recovery

Procurements for chemicals; janitorial supplies; electrical supplies; industrial mill supplies; safety equipment; wire & cable; catenary materials; HVAC/plumbing; rail, ties, screw spikes, printing; computer & related hardware items; products for the Transit Store; fair collection equipment, office supplies. Rental of construction or utility vehicles; purchase of new commercial vehicles (all non-revenue vehicles).

Frederick Conway, Manager, Purchasing and Asset Recovery | (215) 580-8358 | fconway@septa.org

Matthew Dooner, Procurement Officer | (215) 580-7156 | mdooner@septa.org
Kenneth Jackson, Procurement Officer | (215) 580-7621 | kjackson@septa.org
LeTeisha Wright, Procurement Officer | (215) 580-3720 | lwright@septa.org

Contract Administration

Construction

Procurements for construction projects; architectural & engineering services

James Coombs, Manager | (215) 580-7190 | jcoombs@septa.org

Justin Benante, Senior Contract Administrator | (215) 580-7022 | jbenante@septa.org
Kevin Marshall, Contract Administrator | (215) 580-5304 | kmarshall@septa.org
Michael Piselli, Contract Administrator | (215) 580-8364 | mpiselli@septa.org
Paul Stavros, Senior Contract Administrator | (215) 580-3543 | pstavros@septa.org

Racquel Burden, Contract Adminstrator | (215) 580-8316 | rburden@septa.org
Tom Moiani, Contract Administrator | (215) 580-7484 | tmoiani@septa.org

Professional & Technical Services

Procurements for computer software & services; escalator & elevator repair; hazardous material disposal; real estate lease; rentals; technical services; professional services; transit advertising services; building management services.

James Lemongelli, Manager | (215) 580-8330 | jlemongelli@septa.org

Heather Casullo, Senior Contract Administrator | (215) 580-7421 | hcasullo@septa.org
Janet Coker, Contract Administrator | (215) 580-8218 | jcoker@septa.org
Dana L. Douglas, Contract Administrator | (215) 580-7065 | ddouglas@septa.org

Vehicle and Special Services

Procurements for new bus and rail rolling stock; rubber tires for buses; fuels & lubricants; paratransit services; energy procurements; employee benefits.

Rebecca Ware, Senior Contract Administrator | (215) 580-8325 | rware@septa.org

Supply Chain Management

Richard Drennen, Manager SCM Operations | (215) 580-4038 | rdrennen@septa.org

Lou Auerbach, Supervisor, Supply Operations | (215) 580-4050 | lauerbach@septa.org
Michael Cappo, Inventory Control Specialist | (215) 580-4050 | mcappo@septa.org
Kent Jones, Supervisor, Supply Operations | (215) 580-4341 | kjones@septa.org
John Karcher, Supervisor, Supply Operations | (215) 580-4921 | jkarcher@septa.org
Ed Kenney, Supervisor, Supply Operations | (215) 580-4921 | ekenney@septa.org
Michael Mangold, Inventory Control Specialist | (215) 580-4580 | mmangold@septa.org
Michael Wright, Chief Inventory Coordinator | (215) 580-4348 | mawright@septa.org
Scot Gutekunst, Manager, Vendor Managed Inventory | (215) 580-4078 | sgutekunst@septa.org
Justin Zeuggin, Planning and Material Availability Analyst | (215) 580-4341 | jzeuggin@septa.org

Compliance & Quality Assurance

Administrative support for all procurement personnel and ePS administration.

Marian Keating | Manager, Contract Grant Compliance | (215) 580-8320 | mkeating@septa.org

Lionel Archer | Contract Compliance Administrator | (215) 580-3489 | larcher@septa.org
William Coyle | Senior Contract Compliance Officer | (215) 580-3409 | wcoyle@septa.org
Christopher Holt | Senior Contract Compliance Officer | (215) 580-7371 | cholt@septa.org
Donna Lane | Contract Compliance Officer I | (215) 580-8416 | dlane@septa.org
Briana Looby | Senior Contract Compliance Officer | (215) 580-7010 | blooby@septa.org


Amy Pisciella, Manager Business Processes | (215) 580-7467 | apisciella@septa.org

Robert Kump, Supervisor Support Services | (215) 580-7608 | rkump@septa.org
Steven Berkowitz | Receptionist/Support Services Clerk | (215) 580-8301 | sberkowitz@septa.org
Fatima Mullins | Contract Support Coordinator | (215) 580-8865 | fmullins@septa.org
Maggline Scott | Receptionist/Support Services Clerk | (215) 580-8300 | mlscott@septa.org

For all ePS support questions contact epsadmin@septa.org